

National Postal Mail Handlers Union-Local 305

4907 Fitzhugh Avenue, Suite 100 Richmond, VA 23230-3533

Felandria A. Jackson, President

Lafon Robinson, Treasurer

Joseph Page Vice President

Marcus Anderson Recording Secretary Cynthia Brown North Carolina Mike Perry Maryland

Washington, DC

Demetria Spratley Marvin Simpson Virginia

James Beane West Virginia

OFFICIAL MINUTES Executive Board Meeting (Via Zoom) June 20, 2024

In Attendance:

Local President Felandria Jackson -Joseph Page -**Vice President** Lafon Robinson -**Treasurer**

Marcus Anderson-Recording Secretary

Cynthia Brown -**NCSEBM** Marvin Simpson -**VASEBM Demetria Spratley -DCSEBM** Mike Perry -**MDSEBM** James Beane -**WVSEBM**

The Executive Board Meeting for NPMHU Local 305 was called to order by President Felandria Jackson at 2:00 p.m. The roll call was then conducted by Recording Secretary Marcus Anderson.

ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP APPRECIATION

In accordance with Article IV Section 1 of the Local 305 By-Laws, the Executive Board convened to determine the monetary amount each facility hosting an Annual Membership Appreciation shall receive for door prizes. The following motion was made:

Motion: NCSEBM Cynthia Brown moved that the Annual Membership Appreciation gift amount be up to \$500.00. Seconded by WVSEBM James Beane and moved forward by majority roll call vote. (Roll call vote below)

Name	
Felandria Jackson	Yes
Lafon Robinson	Yes
Joseph Page	Yes
Marcus Anderson	Yes
Demetria Spratley	Yes
Michael (Mike) Perry	Yes
Cynthia Brown	Yes
Marvin Simpson	Abstain
James (Jim) Beane	Yes

With no further business on this date, Local President Felandria Jackson made a motion to adjourn the meeting. The motion was seconded by NCSEBM Cynthia Brown and moved forward unanimously. The Executive Board meeting of Local 305 was officially adjourned at 3:13 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Marcus D. Anderson Recording Secretary

NPMHU - Local 305